Can you feel it?

“Spider-boy, king of thievesWeave your little webs of opacityMy pennies made your crownTrick me once, trick me twiceDon’t you know that cash ain’t the only price?It’s coming back around”

– Taylor Swift, Karma


Red Mecca [Arm-Leg-Leg-Arm-Head]

Geburah is the fifth sphere in the kabbalistic tree of life, and it is the second of the emotive attributes of the Sephiroth. It represents severity or judgement and limitation.

The Sephiroth meaning emanations, are the 10 attributes of God as described in the Kabbalah, part of the esoteric teaching of Judaism. Judaism’s Kabbalah is based on the teachings given by the Yahweh Collective located on Saturn.

Number: Five

Titles: Strength, Judgement or Severity; Fear

Divine Names: Eloh (The Almighty) Elohim Gabor (God of Battles)

Archangel: Camael

Archdemon: Asmodeus

Heavenly Sphere: Mars

Part of Man: Left Arm

Gevurah is “the essence of judgment (DIN) and limitation”, and corresponds to awe and the element of fire.